The Carrot Team

Our smooth operators!

The Carrot Community Arts Coffeehouse is powered by dozens of volunteers from the Alberta Avenue community and beyond. We count on the tireless efforts of our volunteers to keep the arts, community and great espresso thriving on the Ave.

The Carrot is managed by the Arts on the Ave Board of Directors and our hardworking Carrot Committee oversees the daily operations - a special thanks to the committee for their extra effort helping The Carrot grow.

Carrot Committee: Mary Ann Aquino, Darcy Morin, Kate LeDressay, Christy Morin, Tim Triff, Anna Anderson. 

Operations Manager: Mary Ann Aquino

Carrot Gallery Curatorial Team: Allison Argy-Burgess, Christy Morin 

Carrot Artisan Curatorial Team: Mary Ann Aquino, Christy Morin

Carrot Music Bookings: Karen McGale